Default Header
Our Partners 

On this page are links to providers of other related services which may be of interest, when organising your wedding or party event.


Event Organisers & Wedding Planners

Terbell ltd 07831 756701 Adam Proto
Coco Confetti www.cococonfetti.com Demi 07580 069610
Star Events Group www.stareventsgroup.com Jane Russen 07802 533088

Bar Services

Youbar www.youbar.co.uk Mel 07976 910437

Florists
www.theflowerfashion.com 07516 641527 Natasha

Marquee Companies
Savoir Faire Marquees www.savoirfairemarquees.co.uk 01491 413621
Meadow Marquees www.meadowmarquees.co.uk
01296 660 490
The Marquee Experience Co www.themarqueeexperience.co.uk 01277 366978
Good Intents  www.goodintents.co.uk   01531 636505 
Joseph Benjamin Marquees  www.josephbenjaminmarquees.co.uk  0845 459 7302
Countess Marquees www.countessmarquees.com 020 8546 7373 or 07714 103310
Countess
Staging & Set Hire
Trinity Set & Stage
www.trinityset.com 01895 520563

Chair Covers & Linen
Romeo 'n' Juliet www.romeonjulietchaircovers.co.uk 01923 848480 or 07950 584846

Music, Bands & Dance Groups
The D - Beez The Ultimate Covers Band 0777 1614457
The Chris Barton Band www.chrisbartonband.co.uk 0800 6126365
The Double Measures www.myspace.com/thedoublemeasures 07786112360
Mixed Feelings www.mixedfeelings.com 01442 258021

Disco's
Anthony Winyard www.awe-dj.co.uk 0777 1894560

Vocalist
Gemma Samuels www.gemmasamuels.com 07863157850
Nicole Faraday www.nicolefaraday.co.uk

Toastmasters
Gordon Settle 020 8866 4688
Deborah Collings
www.toastmaster-deborahcollings.co.uk 020 8207 5686

Event Security
Red Carpet Security www.redcarpetsecurity.co.uk

Magician
Katherine Mills www.katherinemills.co.uk 0207 097 3872

Professional Make - Up
Artist Yvonne Bailey 0777 8059123 yvonne_bailey@btinternet.com

Photography 
Oakley Studios www.oakleystudios.co.uk 01582 491 499
Jo McCarthy www.jomccarthy.com 07780 536609
Angelina Georgiou www.angelinaphotos.com 07801 150486


Community Buzz
www.communitybuzz.co.uk Lisa-Jayne 07957 600240

Honeymoons & Holidays
Baway on Holiday www.baway.co.uk  0333 444 2355
 

 



Add This
Blogs
(1)
(4)
(3)
(1)